This website uses Google Analytics. By continuing to browse, you allow us to set a cookie for the purposes of audience measurement.Ok
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France
Our costumers recommend it3.7/5 on 152 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
Homepage > The reviews

The reviews

of our customers

3.7/5

Excellent Hotel with very good food and staff at a competitive price

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Nigel,

A big THANK YOU for taking time to leave your feeling and your perfect scoring after your stay in our hotel.
We are very happy you enjoyed it.
We are looking forward to welcome you for your next stay in Champagne.
Kind regards

Reception team

06/10/2018 - Nigel Banks
Très bien

Most friendly welcome. The lady behind the reception desk worked in the restaurant also and did both jobs very good
Rooms extremely clean!

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Johan,

A big THANK YOU for taking time to leave your feeling and your quasi perfect scoring after your stay in our hotel.
We are very happy you enjoyed it.
We are looking forward to welcome you for your next stay in Champagne.
Kind regards

Reception team

07/09/2018 - J. Noo
Clean, comfortable and convenient.

We stayed at the Brithotel only one night, as a stop over during long journey. The hotel room was big enough (2 adults and 2 children), bathroom clean and beds comfortable.
The only thing that was lacking in the room was a hospitality tray - no possibility to make a cup of tea or coffee, also there was a small bottle of water provided, but only one for four people booking the room. But that is the only criticism.
The breakfast was satisfying and with good choice of products.

Over all we can recommend this place, as we were very satisfied with service and people.

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Guest,

A big THANK YOU for taking time to leave your feeling and your quasi perfect scoring after your stay in our hotel.
We are very happy you enjoyed it.
About welcome tray, we are thinking to provide it in our rooms. Maybe for your next stay in our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcome you for your next stay in Champagne.
Kind regards

Reception team

27/08/2018 - C.Main
Very comfortable

Lovely hotel.. easily accessible by car on the outskirts of Reims. Rooms were a high standard, modern and clean. Beds were extremely comfortable!!

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Wendy,

A big THANK YOU for taking time to leave your feeling and your perfect scoring after your stay in our hotel.
We are very happy you enjoyed it.
We are looking forward to welcome you for your next stay in Champagne.
Kind regards

Reception team

26/08/2018 - Wendy Gallagher
Good

Very efficient and friendly staff. Good clean accomodation.

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Nicky,

A big THANK YOU for taking time to leave your feeling and your quasi perfect scoring after your stay in our hotel.
We are very happy you enjoyed it.
We are looking forward to welcome you for your next stay in Reims.
Kind regards

Reception team

16/08/2018 - Nicky Balaam
Good budget hotel on way to Calais

We stayed here for one night on our journey from the South of France to Eurotunnel.
We were greeted with a warm welcome at 10pm and reception spoke good English.
Our party consisted of my husband, 5 year old and baby and the room was clean and comfortable for a family room.
Breakfast had a good choice and was in a nice restaurant area.
There’s plenty of parking as the hotel is in a residential/commercial area.
If you are looking just for a place to sleep right off the motorway, then this is a good buget hotel and we would stay again.
The only thing that could improve the score would be air conditioning in the room.

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Elizabeth,

A big THANK YOU for taking time to leave your feeling and your quasi perfect scoring after your stay in our hotel.
We are very happy you enjoyed it.
We are looking forward to welcome you for your next stay in Champagne.
Kind regards

Reception team

13/08/2018 - Elizabeth
Warm welcome

The hotel is very pleasant and we had a warm welcome from the desk. The weather was very hot and the rooms had no cooling as the window would not stay open. Apart from that, a budget hotel. Good value.

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear Rich,

A big THANK YOU for taking time to leave your feeling and your quasi perfect scoring after your stay in our hotel.
We are very happy you enjoyed it.
We are looking forward to welcome you for your next stay in Champagne.
Kind regards

Reception team

06/08/2018 - Rich
Professional and friendly

Friendly welcome, clean rooms, Great bed and Nice breakfast

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Dear John,

A very big THANK YOU for your perfect scoring and your very kind feeling after your stay in our hotel.
We are very happy you enjoyed it.
We are looking forward to welcome you for your next stay in Champagne.
Kind regards

Reception team

18/06/2018 - John