This website uses Google Analytics. By continuing to browse, you allow us to set a cookie for the purposes of audience measurement.Ok
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France
Our costumers recommend it4.3/5 on 144 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel

The reviews

of our customers

4.3/5

I was satisfied with the provided service

15/09/2019 - Geuze

It is very good, clean and quite place, safe for lonely riders I'll recommend

28/08/2019 -

The staff were excellent and the room a good size for a family of four if a little dated on the site B were stayed in

12/08/2019 -

Satisfied customer. The lack of air-conditioning is a problem.

08/08/2019 - Tim

Terrible . You food and beverage offering is limited as the restaurant closes at 9 and isn’t open at the weekend . You are on an industrial site and there is nothing else around . We were told to go to the centre of Reims so I cancelled but still had to pay . I had booked your hotel both ways on our trip . Terrible

16/07/2019 - Adam P.

Very good hotel on the overall.

11/07/2019 - Filippo

Bad \i know its a budget hotel but we were put in the annex building away from the restaurant which didnt provide an english menu and the staff did not understand us either

Hotelier's responseHotelier's response
Bonjour,

Thank you for your comment.
We are sorry if your stay was badly.
we work to improve our welcome.

Brit Hotel Reims Nord la Neuvillett Staff

03/07/2019 - Catherine P.

Good value for the money. Surrounding is quiet, but sound proof between rooms is a bit poor.

15/06/2019 - Jussi T.

Very good experience. Hotel and bedrooms looked very clean and tidy. Definitely would stop here again.

07/05/2019 - Francesco

Very good. Close to motorway

04/05/2019 -

I always book because of the very comfortable beds and good bathrooms.

14/03/2019 - Robin Y.
Ideal location, comfortable and clean

Ideal location for a stop over en route to the Alps. Friendly staff, spotlessly clean and comfortable beds. Continental Breakfast provided variety of cereal, bread, cake, cheese, ham and fruit with yogurts and juice. Typical self service but no problem with this- quality of produce was good.
Plenty of parking.
Recommend.

19/02/2019 - CB
See more reviews