I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.3/5 on 369 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France

Reviews - Brit Hotel Reims La Neuvillette

Indice de
Satisfaction client
85 %
the 09/01/2024
Alone - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 03/01/2024

Comfortable and easy to get to, clean and good showers.

100 %
From Chris H., the 25/12/2023
Family - Date of stay : 24/12/2023

Very pleasant stay and a lovely breakfast. Thank you.

100 %
the 11/12/2023
Family - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 10/12/2023

Very good - would recommend this hotel

100 %
the 27/11/2023
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 26/11/2023

Very good, confortable hotel at a good price

100 %
the 14/11/2023
Alone - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 13/11/2023

Very pleasant stay, clean hotel and friendly staff

80 %
the 06/11/2023
couple - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 05/11/2023

Good parking, clean rooms and pleasant staff

100 %
the 04/11/2023
Business - 20-29 years - Date of stay : 03/11/2023

Nice experience. Good for business stay. However, it’s written that there’s lunch at the bistro, there wasn’t. And on the second day, couldn’t stay to work in the lobby and they didn’t tell us beforehand.

80 %
the 15/10/2023
Alone - Date of stay : 15/10/2023

Very convenient parking with doors into the bedroom.
Good for my dog as there is a garden.
Always happy to stay at this hotel.

100 %
From Dominique, the 14/10/2023
Alone - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 13/10/2023

My experience was excellent. I just stopped to nap on a return drive to the UK from Italy. I always take my 2 pugs with me and we always stay here! The grounds are very clean and with the security fence around the property, I don't worry about losing my dogs or my personal property. Love this hotel.

100 %
From Jane R., the 08/10/2023
Friends - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 06/10/2023

Was what we expected - good service and everything we needed

100 %
From Erich k., the 01/10/2023
couple - 20-29 years - Date of stay : 30/09/2023

Very good, no problems!

100 %
the 29/09/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 28/09/2023

Perfect place to stop on the way to and from Calais.

100 %
See more reviews
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :