Je choisis mes dates

Our customers recommend it4.4/5 on 278 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France

The reviews

of our customers

Indice de
Satisfaction client
88 %
the 09/08/2022
Family - Date of stay : 07/08/2022

Mediocre. Finding that the hotel was in the middle of an industrial estate wasn't great. Access to any other outlets for food was difficult - good that we had eaten before we arrived. It was conveniently located for the motorway.

60 %
the 31/07/2022
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 31/07/2022

We had never been before, but reviews looked good. Very handy for stopping en route to Ardennes. A quiet area, and staff were friendly and accommodating. Nice pizza van on main road nearby. Rooms were quiet and clean, and we got the bus into town of Reims the next morning, which was lovely. Secure car parking too. Only gripe was that a double and twin room on booking dot com didn't seem to have been communicated, so we got two doubles. Not the end of the world, but a tad annoying.

80 %
From Natalie H., the 31/07/2022
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 31/07/2022

Great value hotel, perfect for our stopover. The room was clean and comfortable. There were several fast food restaurants and supermarkets near by. The receptionist was very welcoming. We would recommend this hotel

100 %
From Nigel S., the 30/07/2022
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 28/07/2022

It was great the staff were really friendly and the food was excellent.
We would definitely stay again

100 %
From Scott M., the 26/07/2022
Family - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 26/07/2022

Value for money, yessir!

100 %
the 25/07/2022
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 25/07/2022

Nice as it was just for the night better if food was on site even on weekends

100 %
From O b., the 24/07/2022
couple - 20-29 years - Date of stay : 23/07/2022

Great hotel, cheap proces, easy location and friendly staff

100 %
the 13/07/2022
Family - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 13/07/2022

We stayed just few hours and had a good experience. The beds are a bit too hard in my opinion


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Dear Madam, Dear Sir

Thank you for your pleasant comment to read, we do our best to satisfy our customers.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our establishment.

Best Regards

The Brit Hotel Reims La Neuvillette team

100 %
the 11/07/2022
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 10/07/2022

Hotel was in a good location for stop off en route through France, was clean and comfortable. However, stay was ruined by noisy coach party of young people who continued to
Play music, sing, shout and run back and fore corridor outside room despite me telling them twice to be quiet. We had a long journey home next day and needed sleep but did not get to sleep until 1am. We would not stay here again for this reason.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Dear Madam, dear Sir,

Thank you for responding to our survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations.

Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we'll use your feedback to make improvements to ensure we provide a better experience for our guests in the future.

I hope you will consider staying with us again, so that we have a second chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Cordially
The Brit Hotel Reims La Neuvillette team

80 %
the 10/07/2022
Family - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 10/07/2022

Nice hotel for a short stay


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Dear Madam, Dear Sir

Thank you for your pleasant comment to read, we do our best to satisfy our customers.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our establishment.

Best Regards

The Brit Hotel Reims La Neuvillette team

80 %
From Theo de P., the 07/07/2022
Alone - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 06/07/2022

Very good. Would stay again. Staff very friendly and helpful.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Dear Madam, Dear Sir

Thank you for your pleasant comment to read, we do our best to satisfy our customers.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our establishment.

Best Regards

The Brit Hotel Reims La Neuvillette team

80 %
the 02/07/2022
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 01/07/2022

It served us well as a stop off driving to Switzerland.


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Dear Madam, Dear Sir

Thank you for your pleasant comment to read, we do our best to satisfy our customers.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in our establishment.

Best Regards

The Brit Hotel Reims La Neuvillette team

80 %
See more reviews